Red Alert for October 10th, 2011

4 Oct

I am not going to beat around the bush with this…not going to be diplomatic…and I am not going to be intimidated into NOT writing it. To be completely honest, I’m scared to death to write what I’m going to say, because the people behind this thing are scary as hell. Hell in a literal sense, as I’ll explain why a bit later. But I love this country and I love the people who make it up, whether they agree with me, hate me, love me, whatever the case may be. So that said, here is some vital information that you quickly need to be aware of, because the media is not going to tell you about it, unless it happens, and then it will be too late.

We face a clear and present threat to the American economy on October 10th, 2011 in the most critical ways. There is a group called Anonymous. They are the group that started the Wall Street Protests and supposedly consist of a large group of computer hackers, service workers, and blue-collar people from all over this nation. They see themselves as the revolution against “the machine” and their stated goal is to bring it down. I personally feel that they are anything BUT anonymous, and are in reality a front group for the radical left to do exactly what the establishment left-wing WANTS done but can’t do it on their own without destroying credibility. So they have created this so-called group called Anonymous. You should take them deadly seriously.

This group has issued a public warning that October 10th, 2011 is going to “be a day that will never, ever be forgotten.” They have made this threat via their usual way, a voice scrambled video placed on YouTube. It claims to be a response to the action the NYPD took over the weekend in arresting over 700 protestors. The Department of Homeland Security, who continually subject American citizens to insane levels of humiliation and abuse in the name of “protecting us,” have made zero mention of this real threat to America in just a few days. They will NOT mention either. It is my opinion that there is not a single level of our government that can be trusted at this time. We are so full of foxes inside the hen-house that it is almost a hopeless situation. 9/11 came completely without warning to the American public, and this day could go just the same. I pray that it will not. I would AT LEAST like my readers to have an advance knowledge of what may be about to happen. I could go into greater detail about this group, their ties to billionaire George Soros, the media compliance to now paint the Wall Street protestors as some sort of liberal Tea Party, and the ties to this event all the way up to the desk of Barack Obama. I don’t have time, and once again, I’m worried about doing it. I do not have anything against the people of Anonymous, but I do feel they are being used by the very machine they are attempting to bring down, in order to get what the machine wants most of all…a new world order…Hell on earth. If they are reading this, and due to tagging, I’m sure they will, I hope you will reconsider your actions and game plan and think of the millions of innocent people to be effected. I don’t believe you will, because at the heart of your effort, one thing stands out to me that frightens me to my core. Your motto. We are legion. For my readers, on every posting by Anonymous, and you can go to YouTube and do a search and find many examples, they always state the following tag: “We are Legion. We do not forgive. We do not forget.” Might I provide to you the source from which the name legion has been grabbed…

NIV New Testament: Luke Chapter 8, Verses 27-31

When Jesus stepped ashore, he was met by a demon-possessed man from the town. For a long time this man had not worn clothes or lived in a house, but had lived in the tombs. When he saw Jesus, he cried out and fell to his feet, shouting at the top of his voice, “What do you want with me, Jesus, Son of the Most High God? I beg you, don’t torture me!” For Jesus had commanded the evil spirit to come out of the man. Many times it had seized him, and though he was chained hand and foot and kept under guard, he had broken his chains and had been driven by the demons into solitary places. Jesus asked him, “What is your name?” “Legion,” he replied, because many demons had gone into him. And they begged him repeatedly not to order them to go into the Abyss.

We are Legion. The demons returned from the Abyss. This is where the name derives, and if that doesn’t chill you, then I suppose you aren’t able to be chilled any longer.

So the demons, Anonymous, have issued the following statement in regards to October 10th, 2011 and I will provide it to you here. It is a matter of public record now, so I am not posting anything that hasn’t already been done, and I will provide their own video below so you may watch yourself.

“This is why we choose to declare our war against the New York Stock Exchange. We can no longer stay silent as the population is being exploited and forced to make sacrifices in the name of profit. We will show the world that we are true to our word. On October 10th, NYSE shall be erased from the internet. On October 10th, expect a day that will never, ever be forgotten.”

So, I provide to you today, October 4th, 2011, a full 6 days in advance, the warning that something is going to be done to harm the New York Stock Exchange, and thusly, the savings and investments of hundreds of millions, by this group calling themselves Anonymous. If I know this, surely your govenment knows this as well, and if they allow this to happen, with plenty of advance warning, then not only will whatever is going to occur have happened, but we will also know that this current administration is not at all interested in truly protecting the American people and our nation, but yet, and quite possibly, the actual source of the attack to begin with. God, I ask you to drag these demons out into the light, and the ones hiding inside our leadership, and that you protect this great nation and restore her so that she shows your glory, and your glory only. I stand on the side of the Son of the Most High God. Where do you stand? This is a very good time to answer that question, if you have not yet done so. We already know how this turns out in the end, and “legion” loses…badly…and eternally. Do not get caught waiting.

Final message: I do not write this to scare anyone, nor do I write it to gain more readers…the last thing I want is to be on the radar screen of these people. I write it because I believe 100% that these people are dead serious and I also believe that they have the capability to do an enormous amount of damage. If October 10th comes and goes without incident and without further message, then praise God and this was all for nothing. I’ll eat my words gladly with a cherry on top. Make fun of me…laugh…whatever you choose. I’ll be happy for it to be happening instead of the alternative. In that video and their words, Anonymous has staked their credibility on this date and following through with action. This is why I am taking it serious and why I am warning of it. More than happy to have my credibility shattered too, as long as Legion goes down with me.

Gary Abernathy

6 Responses to “Red Alert for October 10th, 2011”

  1. Brian Lynch October 6, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    Gary,

    I am with you – most Americans understand very little of economics…October 10 may come to pass and nothing will change – and that will at least be a relief. BUT October 10 may change things in ways that none of us could imagine and truly make us slaves to the federal government, NWO, etc…The Law of Unintended Consequences sees to that and every other law that has been made by the federal government or state and local governments…We do not have a ‘free market’ in this country – most markets need to become freer…Control of the ‘markets’ is just a euphemism for what the former USSR did…

  2. Marsha Jones October 6, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    I am shocked that Christians all over the world have not seen this coming. We need to pray and join forces to fight the evil that is going to br unleashed. Prayer for what is to come from helll and rejoice in what awaits us in heaven. LOVE…..FAITH……PRAYER

    Your sister in the Lord,
    Marsha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Tree Falls In The Forest: Anonymous Threatens To "Erase" NYSE From Internet « The Puchi Herald: News from the World - October 5, 2011

    […] Red Alert for October 10th, 2011 (fairytalesandpostcards.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Anonymous Threatens to ‘Erase NYSE from the Internet’ | Citizens … « The Puchi Herald: News from the World - October 5, 2011

    […] Red Alert for October 10th, 2011 (fairytalesandpostcards.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Video Presentations By Anonymous | Alternative News Report - October 7, 2011

    […] Red Alert for October 10th, 2011 (fairytalesandpostcards.wordpress.com) […]

  4. Anarchy Is NOT The Solution | Alternative News Report - October 11, 2011

    […] Red Alert for October 10th, 2011 (fairytalesandpostcards.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

